Triad Realtors logo small
73421 29 Palms Hwy
29 Palms, CA  92277

phone  760-367-9585
fax      760-367-0023
Realtor
Equal Housing Opportunity
Couple smiling
56913 Yucca Trail Ste. B,
Yucca Valley, CA  92284

phone  760-853-0057
fax      760-853-0060
Visit Us On
Facebook
Calculators

Calculators

Search Homes For Rent

Search Homes Red
Search Homes Blue
Home For Sale icon

List With Triad Realtors

Build icon

Build With Us

Property Managers

Katie Rarick
Broker
DRE Lic # 01911226  katie@triad29.com



Heidi Steele
Realtor/Property Management
BRE Lic # 01204872 
Heidi@triad29.com

Justin Rarick


Realtor/Property Management
BRE Lic #01974658
Justin@triad29.com



Denise Green

Realtor/Property Management
BRE Lic #01444155
Denise@triad29.com
For all property management inquiries: 

Rental - rentals@triad29.com
Sales - sales@triad29.com
Triad Realtors Logo
Main Links background
Visit Us On
Facebook image
Buying, Selling, or Renting, Triad wants you to feel at home