Triad Realtors logo small
73421 29 Palms Hwy
29 Palms, CA  92277

phone  760-367-9585
fax      760-367-0023
Realtor
Equal Housing Opportunity
Couple smiling
56913 Yucca Trail Ste. B,
Yucca Valley, CA  92284

phone  760-853-0057
fax      760-853-0060
Visit Us On
Facebook
Calculators

Calculators

Search Homes For Rent

Search Homes Red
Search Homes Blue
Home For Sale icon

List With Triad Realtors

Build icon

Build With Us

Realtors

Katie Rarick
Broker
BRE Lic # 01911226 
katie@triad29.com


Carissa Rarick


Broker Associate
BRE Lic # 01908968
Carissa@triad29.com


J.B. Carrol


Broker
Associate/ GRI
BRE Lic # 315158
emejbc@yahoo.com


Lois Carrol


Broker
Associate/ePRO/GRI
BRE Lic #00281344
ojoybuys@loiscarrol.com


Grove S. Crank, SR


Broker Associate
BRE Lic # 00796957
gc29palms@gmail.com


Sue Garvin

Realtor
BRE Lic # 01210411
rtoofit22@gmail.com

D.V. Thompson


Realtor
BRE Lic # 01123800
dvthompson@outlook.com


Cindy Ontiveros
Realtor
BRE Lic # 01267274
cindy@triadyv.com


Heidi Steele
Realtor / Property Manager
DRE Lic # 01204872 
Heidi@triad29.com


Tammy Candelaria
Realtor, BRE Lic #01764496
Tctriadrealtor@gmail.com


Mindy Raines
Realtor, BRE Lic #01897872
Mindy.M.Raines@gmail.com
Triad Realtors Logo
Main Links background
Visit Us On
Facebook image
Buying, Selling, or Renting, Triad wants you to feel at home