Triad Realtors logo small
73421 29 Palms Hwy
29 Palms, CA  92277

phone  760-367-9585
fax      760-367-0023
Realtor
Equal Housing Opportunity
56913 Yucca Trail Ste. B,
Yucca Valley, CA  92284

phone  760-853-0057
fax      760-853-0060

Search Homes For Rent

Search Homes Red
Search Homes Blue

Owner Portal

Tenant Portal

Search Homes Red
Search Homes Blue

Meet The Office

Katie Rarick
Broker
BRE Lic #01911226
Katie@triad29.com

Carissa Rarick
Broker Associate
BRE Lic #01908968

Justin Rarick
Realtor/Property Manager
BRE Lic #01974658
Justin@triad29.com
Rentals@triad29.com
 
J.B. Carrol
Broker Associate/ GRI
BRE Lic # 315158

Lois Carrol
Broker Associate/ePRO/GRI
BRE Lic #00281344
ojoybuys@loiscarrol.com

Grove S. Crank, SR
Broker Associate
BRE Lic # 00796957
gc29palms@gmail.com

Sue Garvin
Realtor
BRE Lic # 01210411
rtoofit22@gmail.com

D.V. Thompson
Realtor
BRE Lic # 01123800
dvthompson@outlook.com
Cindy Ontiveros
Realtor
BRE Lic # 01267274
cindy@triadyv.com

Tammy Candelaria
Realtor
BRE Lic #01764496
Tctriadrealtor@gmail.com

Mindy Raines
Realtor
BRE Lic #01897872
Mindy.M.Raines@gmail.com

Heidi Steele
Realtor/Property Manager
BRE Lic # 01204872
Heidi@triad29.com
Rentals@triad29.com

Jenny Joita
Property Management Assistant
Jenny@triad29.com
Rentals@triad29.com

Joy Yeaton
Property Management Assistant
Joy@triad29.com
Rentals@triad29.com

Judy Bennett
Accounting
Judy@triad29.com
Triadrealtors@triad29.com
Triad Realtors Logo
Main Links background
Buying, Selling, or Renting, Triad wants you to feel at home